Educational Service Districts (ESD)
Paraeducator Contacts
2008-2009

NEWESD 101

Kim Cameron (kcameron@esd101.net)

4202 South Regal Street

Spokane WA 99223

509-789-3547

 

Puget Sound ESD 121

Jane Robb-Linse (jrobb@psesd.org)

800 Oakesdale Ave. SW

Renton, WA  98055

425-917-7855

 

 

ESD 105

Joan Triplett (joant@esd105.wednet.edu)

33 S. 2nd Ave.

Yakima, WA  98902-3486

509-454-3139

 

ESD 123

Kellie Horn (khorn@esd123.org

3918 W. Court Street

Pasco, WA  99301

509-544-5744

 

 

ESD 112

Barbara Lomas (barbara.lomas@esd112.org)

2500 NE 65th Ave.

Vancouver, WA  98661-6812

360-750-7505 x 244

 

 

North Central ESD 171

Carrie Stokes (carries@ncesd.org)

430 Olds Station Road

Wenatchee, WA  98801

509-662-2623

 

 

ESD 113

Sue Hubler (shubler@esd113.k12.wa.us)

601 McPhee Rd S.W.

Olympia, WA  98502-5080

360-464-6712

 

 

Northwest ESD 189

Cathy Gangstad (cgangstad@nwesd.org)

Rachel Stewart (rstewart@nwesd.org)

1601 R Avenue

Anacortes, WA  98221

360-299-4000

 

 

Olympic ESD 114

Ann Healy-Raymond (araymond@oesd.wednet.edu)

105 National Ave. N

Bremerton, WA  98312

360-479-0993

 

 

OSPI

Mary Jo Johnson (mjjohnson@k12.wa.us)

Julie Wright (jwright@k12.wa.us)

Terri Ronyak (tronyak@k12.wa.us)

Old Capitol Building

PO Box 47200

Olympia, WA 98504-7200

360-725-6340